Contact Us

Editorial

Felicity Thomas, Editor

Email: felicity.thomas@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 (0)1244 680222 | Twitter: @EPM_Magazine

Reece Armstrong, Reporter

Email: reece.armstrong@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 (0)1244 680222 | Twitter: @EPM_Magazine

Dave Gray, Deputy Group Editor

Email: david.g@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 (0)1244 680222 | Twitter: @EPM_Magazine

Lu Rahman, Group Editor

Email: lu.rahman@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 (0)1244 680222 | Twitter: @EPM_Magazine

 


Sales

Rob Anderton, Advertising Manager

Email: rob@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 (0)1244 952359 dd | +44 (0)1244 680 222 main line

Skype: robert.anderton1 | Twitter: @EPM_Magazine


Management

Scott Masheder, Commercial and Operations Manager

Email: scott.masheder@rapidnews.com

Duncan Wood, Group Publisher and COO

Email: duncan@rapidnews.com

Mark Blezard, CEO

Email: mark@rapidnews.com

Atlantic Zeiser
Medical Expo
Tech New
Home New
Built with Metro Publisher™